We created three Finance dashboards and shared them with key users. Now we're decided to combine the data in dashboards 1 and 2 into the same dashboard. We plan to copy the widgets from dashboard 2 to dashboard 1 and republish it. But how can we "unpublish" or "unshare" dashboard 2 so it no longer appears to the users with whom we had shared it?
Please sign in to leave a comment.