By default, every new user created has the "sample ecommerce" dashboard in his dashboards panel.
Is there a way to remove it, so that new users will only have the dashboards shared to them by a designer or admin?
Furthermore, even if the user deletes the "sample ecommerce" dashboard from his panel... on the welcome screen, if he clicks on any of the sample dashboards - then that dashboard will be added to his panel. any way to disable that? ~~
Please sign in to leave a comment.