When an elasticube is built using an uploaded file other data designers that have edit access to that elasticube do not have access to the file.
This causes issues when transitioning from one user to another (e.g. when someone leaves the company of department). The original designer needs to retain a copy of the file somewhere so that it can be given to another designer in the future.
Please sign in to leave a comment.