Hi Ilan, yes, i even rebooted the server and cleared my browser cache. The "everyone" group still appears. This worked for the previous version of 6.2.1 before the last hotfix.
I am on build 126.96.36.199 and this doesn't appear to be working. I can still see the "everyone" group after the plugin was downloaded and installed. Has anyone tried this on that build?